Direct contact

HQ +31(0)20-4488300
Stay connected

Headoffice

BigLift Shipping B.V.

Radarweg 36, 1042 AA Amsterdam
P.O. Box 2599,
1000 CN Amsterdam
P +31(0)20-4488300
E info@bigliftshipping.com
W www.bigliftshipping.com

Route

Europe

BigLift Shipping B.V.

Germany

Branch Office Germany
Theodor-Yorck-Strasse 8
21079 Hamburg

P +49 (0)40 80 90 59 660 
E Germany@bigliftshipping.com

Route

HB Shipping S.r.l.

Italy

Via Galimberti 7/1
16127 GENOA

P +39-010-545561
F +39-010-5705227
E genoa@bigliftshipping.com

Route

Giant Marine Transport S.a.r.l.

France

13, rue Seguier
75006 - PARIS 

P +33-1-39633737
F +33-1-39558149
E info@giantmarine.com

Route

Spliethoff-BigLift UK Ltd

United Kingdom

Suite 101
Brewery House
High Street
Westerham
Kent TN16 1RG
 

P +44-2086882020
E london@spliethoff-biglift.com

Route

North America

Spliethoff-BigLift Americas

USA
 

900 Town & Country Lane, suite 235
HOUSTON, Texas 77024 

+1 281 248 4900 
 houston@bigliftshipping.com

Route

South America

BigLift Shipping

Brazil

Av. Rio Branco, 45 - Salas 1701/1702
Rio de Janeiro Cep 20090-003

P +55-21-2263-6731
M +55-21-97632-0148
E brazil@bigliftshipping.com

Route

Australia

Allways Shipping

Unit 3, 142 South Terrace
Fremantle, Western Australia  6160 

P +61-8-94309711
F +61-8-94309722
M +61-419196708
E fremantle@bigliftshipping.com

Route

Asiaworld Shipping Services Pty Ltd

Suite 1,
220 Melbourne Street,
South Brisbane QLD 4101 
     
P +61-7-38394235
F +61-7-38397430
M +61-409825775
E brisbane@bigliftshipping.com 

Route

Asia

BigLift Shipping B.V.

Japan

Branch office Japan
AkaRenga-Dori Building
3-7-4, Shinbashi, Minato-ku
TOKYO 105-0004 

P +81-3-51571440
F +81-3-35950310
E tokyo@bigliftshipping.com

Route

BigLift Shipping B.V.

Korea

Branch office Korea
Baiknam Bldg., Suite 301, 3rd fl.
188-3, Eulchi-Ro 16,
Chunggu SEOUL 04533 

P +82-2-7551666
F +82-2-7794710
E seoul@bigliftshipping.com

BigLift Shipping FZE

Dubai, U.A.E.

Branch office India & Middle East
P.O. Box 28512

M Dubai +971-50-6544-795
M India +91-98200-29074
E dubai@bigliftshipping.com

BigLift Shipping South-East Asia

Singapore

63 Chulia Street
#14-01, OCBC Centre East
Singapore 049514

+65 9232 2322
E singapore@bigliftshipping.com

Route

BigLift Shipping

China

Shanghai Representative Office
Unit 811 Tower 2, Landmark Center
88 North Sichuan Road
Hongkou District
Shanghai 200085

P +86-21-66080361
M +86-15811245066
E shanghai@bigliftshipping.com

Route